Bizmarrow Customer Reviews

EXCELLENT
130 reviews on
Sumayyah
Sumayyah
07/03/2022
Verified
So far so good, it has been a wonderful experience and I have learnt so much in such a short period of time. Highly recommend!
Read more
Khadijah S
Khadijah S
07/03/2022
Verified
This is very good establishment especially if you are looking to be a professional. The graphic design package is really amazing and i learned alot and I can make beautiful designs with Adobe suites. Whichever course you choose, you will get your money's worth
Read more
Edward Oviasogie
Edward Oviasogie
07/03/2022
Verified
It was a very good learning experience
Read more
Peter Aron
Peter Aron
02/03/2022
Verified
I really like my class.. And my teacher was really good in teaching me about Microsoft word, power point, excel etc now I know how to use those applications to do my work on them
Read more
Olufunmilayo Adebayo
Olufunmilayo Adebayo
01/03/2022
Verified
My experience at Bizmarrow Technologies is amazing!!! The staff are courteous and professional. My Tutor (Deborah) was very patient with us and followed us through the UI/UX Training processes. Given the fact that I came in as a beginner, I can boldly say I'm now an expert, thanks to my Tutor.Will definitely recommend Biz Marrow!!!
Read more
Chancery Giwa
Chancery Giwa
01/03/2022
Verified
I took UIUX course at bizmarrow and it was superb.
Read more
Summaiyya Aliyu
Summaiyya Aliyu
23/02/2022
Verified
Great learning experience at Bizmarrow institution. Enrolled for full stack web development and so far it has been wonderful and I’m gaining a lot of knowledge and understanding in this field, Especially with the assistance of my tutor Mr Chibuieke.
Read more
Chinonso Alumona
Chinonso Alumona
21/02/2022
Verified
Studying at Bizzmarrow has been a wonderful experience. The entire concepts of Data Science and AI seemed so abstract to me till I took up a course at Bizzmarrow. Wonderful warm environment with polite and patient and teachers. Mrs Grace Agu was a wonderful teacher and mentor. I don't even think I'll ever have been able to learn a thing if it wasn't for Mrs Grace. She's wonderful and the reason why I'm considering a career in AI and software development. I can't thank her enough! Bizzmarrow is SERIOUS and that's the part I love most. Worth every penny!
Read more
Esther Adaeze Igwe
Esther Adaeze Igwe
17/02/2022
Verified
Thank you so much Bizmarrow. You have done so much for impacting knowledge to me. It was a nice experience with you guys especially the tutors they are 100% good at what they do.
Read more
Bizmarrow Review

A few months back i came to Bizmarrow computer Training school to learn the basics of computers, i actually got more than what i came for, another good news is that i saw what other students were doing in other courses like website design and digital marketing, which was amazing. So i enrolled, and now i can design a website and set up an effective digital marketing strategy and my business through the help of digital marketing is working amazingly. All thanks to Bizmarrow Technologies.

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

It’s been really great learning web design and python programming at Bizmarrow. Learning is interactive and is open-minded. Overall, it’s been a welcoming and pleasant experience.

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

Bizmarrow Technologies is a certified ICT training center to learn diploma in computer, digital marketing, software development, graphics design and full package computer programming language and website development. A wonderful place to be

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

The Best Institution for Learning ICT Packages in Abuja. I strongly recommend for anyone.

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

My experience so far has been most awesome! The instructors are sound, the classes are one on one interactive classes. I will recommend anybody seeking IT knowledge to consider Bizmarrow Technologies.

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

Bizmarrow provides a Hands-on training throughout the duration of the training. they go to extra length to make ensure that all students get an in depth knowledge of the respective programs they registered for.

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

I have to profess, biz marrow technologies is indeed the best digital marketing and web design training center in Abuja, Nigeria.on a personal point of view via my experience as a trainee on digital marketing and web design under the professional guidance of this great institute,i can proudly and gladly see my self as a certified digital marketer and a professional web designer due to the professionalism of this great institute.All appreciations to Bizmarrow technologies.

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

Bizmarrow is a fertile ground for information communication and technology specifically for prospect who wants to improve their technological skills required in a diverse business environment. Haven seen and observed that being a graduate without technological skills is like a packaged documents without meaningful content. My experience on video editing was wow and overwhelming, inspiring and motivating. I LOVE BIZ…. I LOVE MARROW AND I LOVE VIDEO EDITING

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

My Training on web development here was wonderful from scratch to professional. Thank you for giving me value for my money.

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

My Name is Onyekachi Joekin.

I was in search of knowledge basically on Digital Marketing and Web Development having experience five months of Covid 19 lock down, which drastically affected my job.

I saw Bizmarrow Technologies online and decided to visit.

Today, i am proud to say that this program is worth going for. The Management, Admin, Teachers created a good atmosphere for learning. It was an interactive class. The best i have ever experienced

Bizmarrow-google-reviews

Positive: QualityLuck shined on me last month when a friend called my attention to a page on Instagram

I have been trying to get a practical knowledge on webdesign and digital marketing but so far unable to foot the bill of various centres I visited

The Scholarship of DESDAI caught my attention! I quickly enrolled.

I was screened, and luckily selected.

I was not disappointed, every minute in Bizmarrow technologies was simply worth it.

The keyword was Hands-on practicals and it was nothing short of that.

All thanks to the conducive learning environment, great instructors.

It’s Bizmarrow technologies all the way!!

I learned full-stack web development in this institute..I learnt a lot from the tutor..The tutor is very knowledgeable and one of the best programmers I’ve ever met. It was a one on one interactive class with class works, assignments and project at the ending. It was a very wonderful experience and I’d always come back here if I have to undertake any IT course again

Bizmarrow is a wonderful computer and ict training center in Abuja, their website design and digital marketing training is so practical that i learned a lot and started building site and seeing the result in my digital marketing strategy within few weeks after i started. I really recommend them to anyone who wants practical one on one training that will give him real-life ICT and computer skills, not just certificate